Быстрый трансфер и поездка в Херсониссос

Недорогое такси и поездка в Херсониссос

такси в Херсониссос Херсониссос был одним из первых туристических направлений на Крите, и был первым открыт иностранными гостями. Херсониссос – это живая деревушка с множеством ресторанов, баров и клубов, которые работают всю ночь. Помимо того, что там активная ночная жизнь, там есть и другие развлечения, которые привлекают туристов. В восточной части деревушки находится Star Beach Аквапарк с различными водными развлечениями и банджи джампингом. Если вы все еще думаете, как лучше провести время в Херсониссосе – незамедлительно свяжитесь с нами. Наше комфортабельное и роскошное такси в Херсониссос дает вам возможность насладиться этой деревушкой легко и со вкусом. Нет лучшего способа прокатиться по деревушке и насладиться достопримечательностями и развлечениями, чем в прохладном и первоклассном транспорте.

Просмотреть маршрут из Херсониссос

В греко-римские времена Херсониссос был рыбацким портом. Сейчас сохранилось множество напоминаний о древних временах, такие как палео-христианская Базилика 5 века.

Трансфер в Херсониссос | CreteCab Наша удобная, комфортабельная и роскошная поездка познакомит вас с интересной историей этой местности. Не упустите возможность открыть для себя все секреты этой деревушки и в то же время насладиться красочной природой. Как особенная черта нашего тура в Херсониссос, позвольте вам напомнить о возможности посетить прекрасный исторический памятник с вбитой в пол мозаикой 5 века.

В тоже время на центральной площади города вы обнаружите остатки римских фонтанов с мозаикой, датированной 3-м веком. Нам бы хотелось сказать, что посещение Херсониссоса – это посещение музея на открытом воздухе, также там находится традиционный народный музей Лихностатис.

Свяжитесь с нами для организации захватывающей поездки по Херсониссосу.

Забронировать сейчас Херсониссос

Chersonissos Shuttle Bus & Transfer

Low-Cost Chersonissos Taxi & Transfers

Book your Taxi in Chersonissos now Chersonissos (Hersonissos) was one of the first tourist destinations in Crete, among the first ones that were discovered by foreigners. Chersonissos is a lively village, full of restaurants, bars and pubs that are open all night long. Besides busy night life, there are a number of other activities to keep tourists entertained. Just outside of the village on the east, there is the Star Beach Water Park with a wide selection of all water sports as well as popular bungie jumping. If you are thinking how to make the most from your stay in the Chersonissos, don't hesitate to contact us. Our luxurious and comfortable taxi in Chersonissos will enable you to enjoy it all, easily and in style. There is no better way to go around and enjoy sightseeing and fun activities than in an air-conditioned, high-class vehicle.

Routes Map from Chersonissos

Chersonissos was a fishing port in Hellenistic-Roman times. These days there are signs of ancient times everywhere around, such as the remains of Basilica from the 5th century.

Bus & Taxi Services in Chersonissos with CreteCab Our convenient, comfortable and luxurious transfers in Chersonissos will introduce you to the lively history of the area. Don't miss the opportunity to discover all the secrets of the region while at the same time enjoying the natural beauties.

As a specialty of our tours in Chersonissos, we like to mention the possibility to visit a beautiful historic site with a well preserved mosaic floor from the 5th century. At the same time, on the town square, there are the remains of Roman fountains with mosaics, dating from the 3rd century. We like to say that a visit to Chersonissos is a visit to a museum in open-air; there is also traditional folk architecture Lychnostatis.

Contact us to arrange an interesting custom transfer tour for you in the Chersonissos area.

Book now in Chersonissos